SAMPURN my Supper Club a dream come true

Heres to new beginnings - Stay tuned for whats next to come

Dreams do come true! I am so excited to share the success of my inaugural Supper Club -Sampurn on April 20th. It was an evening filled with warmth, laughter, delicious food and marking a significant milestone in my journey.

Here's a glimpse into the memorable experience:

Venue: Chefs Dinner Table (photos: Christian Fiore)

A Spectacular Venue: The ambiance was nothing short of magical as we gathered at Chefs Dinner Table. Thanks to wonderful Ms Connie, General Manager & our support team for the evening & my lovely wife Vidhya for the elegant decor to the cozy seating arrangements, every detail was meticulously curated to create an inviting atmosphere for our guests.

(photos: Christian Fiore)

(photos: Christian Fiore)

Wonderful Guests: My sincerest gratitude to each and every one of you who graced us with your presence. You will always hold a special place in my heart! Your enthusiasm and support made the evening truly special. It was inspiring to see familiar faces and meet new friends who share my passion for good food and meaningful connections.

Menu of SUMPURN (photos: Christian Fiore)

The heart & soul : Over the past few weeks I have been sharing my stories about the menu on my instagram @swaadbynitin My mission is to make South Indian cuisine, with all its complexity and beauty, as mainstream as North Indian food.

The heart of SAMPURN lies in my commitment to introducing you to the rich diversity of Indian culinary traditions, sharing my life’s journey & inspiration for each dish I create & serve. The interaction with guests asking questions, sharing their experiences & stories was such a wholesome experience.

Validating the very reason I started the Supper club!

(photos: Christian Fiore)

One our dear guest celebrated his Birthday making the event even more special, thank you Matt!

Happy Birthday Matt! (photos: Christian Fiore)

We welcomed our guests with a special cocktail created for the evening with Sake from Brooklyn Kura, Coconut Water, Maple Syrup, Sour Plum & a slice of Fresh Lime

Cocktail for the evening sake, coconut water, maple syrup, sour plum & slice of lim

Thank You: None of this would have been possible without the support of my lovely wife Vidhya, my coach Joya Dass, Mr Ronnie & Ms Connie from Chefs Dinner Table, Photographer Christian Fiore for capturing the precious moments and making me look good 🙂 & the ever wonderful guests. Your belief in my vision fuels my passion and drives me forward. I am deeply grateful for your ongoing support and encouragement.

A New Beginning: As I reflect on the success of launch event, I am filled with a sense of gratitude and optimism for the journey ahead. The evening was more than just a celebration; it marked the beginning of a new chapter for SAMPURN. I am excited to continue creating memorable experiences and fostering connections through my supper club.

Stay Connected: As we embark on this journey together, I invite you to stay connected on instagram @swaadbynitin & weekly Newsletters for updates on upcoming events, menu highlights, and behind-the-scenes glimpses into the world of SAMPURN.

Thank you once again for being a part of my journey. Here's to many more memorable evenings and shared experiences at SAMPURN Supper Club!

I am so looking forward to seeing you at my next one!

Nitin

Chef at work! (photo Christian Fiore)

What I’m Eating

Pandi Curry - Lentils cooked with tomatoes & onion, Tempered with jeera & ghee, Rice, Stirfried Okra & pickled onion

What I’m Hearing

Strumm Sound - Home to a diverse range of musical genres, featuring some of the best Indian musicians both established & emerging

What I’m Celebrating

Sampurn Inaugural Supper Club: Celebrating the successful launch of supperclub & new beginnings

What I’m Watching

Planet Earth II  - Presented by incredible David Attenborough a series examines the wildlife that have adapted to urban dwellin

Reply

or to participate.